Panel öffnen/schließen

Bürgerbüro Albersdorf

Bahnhofstraße 23, 25767 Albersdorf

Frau Boyens
Tel.: 04832/9597-350
Fax: 04832/9597-650
y.boyens@mitteldithmarschen.de

Frau Kurzke
Tel.: 04832/9597-352
Fax: 04832/9597-652
m.kurzke@mitteldithmarschen.de

Frau Bretthauer
Tel.: 04832/9597-351
Fax: 04832/9597-651
m.bretthauer@mitteldithmarschen.de

Frau Prochnow
Tel. 04832/9597-356
Fax: 04832/9597-656
c.prochnow@mitteldithmarschen.de


Öffnungszeiten:
Mo., Di. und Fr. 8.00-12.00 Uhr
Do. 7.00-12:00 Uhr und
13.00-17.00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
Mittwoch geschlossen!

Bürgerbüro Meldorf

Zingelstraße 2, 25704 Meldorf

Frau Jessen
Tel.: 04832/9597-123
Fax: 04832/9597-823
k.jessen@mitteldithmarschen.de

Frau Hansen
Tel.: 04832/9597-126
Fax: 04832/9597-826
m.hansen@mitteldithmarschen.de

Frau Dörbandt
Tel.: 04832/9597-127
Fax: 04832/9597-827
m.doerbandt@mitteldithmarschen.de

Frau Thießen
Tel.: 04832/9597-135
Fax: 04832/9597-655
j.thiessen@mitteldithmarschen.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo., Di. und Fr. 8.00-12.00 Uhr
Do. 7.00-12:00 Uhr und
13.00-17.00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
Mittwoch geschlossen!